send e-mail to dpr@dpr.ru front page front page switch to russian
Front page
Interregional Public Movement "For Legal Support of Domestic Commodity Producers"
Directions of Work
"Real Estate and Investments. Legal Regulation", the journal
About
Current Issue
Subscription
Archive
"Law and Security", the journal
About
Current Issue
Subscription
Archive
Legal Business Support
Real Estate Information Site "Dialit-Realty"
Contact Us
Addresses, Phones, E-mail

Interregional Public Movement "For Legal Support of Domestic Commodity Producers"

The movement was organized in October 1998 and registered by the Chief Justice Administration of Moscow, registration number №9919 of 26.10.98.

Bochkov Sergey OlegovichThe main goal was to found a non-governmental structure whose activity will be focused on public objectives: support of domestic enterprises and solution of public problems, improvement of legislative base and law enforcement practice, elimination of interdepartmental and administrative barriers, development of market economic mechanisms, first of all in the field of the real estate turnover and attraction of investments.

From the time of its foundation the movement is headed by Bochkov Sergey Olegovich.

Apart from the organization of central departments for various directions, regional network is also under formation nowadays.

Main Goals of the Movement:

  • Support of enterprises in solving of various problems: preparation of documents and property rights protection, adjustment of documents (including privatization ones) in accordance with legislation requirements, accompaniment of contracts, examination proceeding of documents, representation of interests in court and governmental authorities. Legal department is specially formed to deal with these matters. The department cooperates closely with experts of governmental bodies and a number of legal companies.
  • Analysis of effective legislation, spotting of gaps, barriers for economy development, imperfection of law enforcement practice. The movement has an intensive cooperation with core State Duma and Federal Council RF Committees, Ministries, Committees and Federal Services. Members of the movement organize joint seminars and panel discussions; take part in advancing and completion of bills and departmental statutory acts.
  • Organization of conferences, panel discussions, seminars for discussing and finding solutions of the most important legal and economic problems, informing the representatives of governmental authorities, participating in market regulation, about the problems of the participants on the market, stimulating of scientists to solve topical problems of the economy organization. Panel discussions are organized not only in Moscow. In this respect, in April 2000 under the support of the regional administration a panel discussion "Problems of the Real Estate Market on the Regional Level" was held in Vladimir.
  • Assistance to enterprises in attraction of investments. For this purpose we began to form the Investment projects database. The idea found the support of the Federal Council. Specialists of the movement help in the preparation of feasibility study and additional forms of the potential investors' standards, establish contacts with investors and assist in conducting negotiations, arrange legal support of transactions and chose the best reduced taxation schemes. The movement also assists investors in the best way of investing of their funds from the point of view of their criterion, arranges organizational and legal support of investments and ensures protection of investor's rights. Besides, it contributes to the development of international cooperation in the field of investments. The information on investment proposals is available in Internet in Russian, English, German and French languages and is also distributed through other channels.
  • Organization of scientific researches on legal and economic subjects including the problem of mathematical modeling of economic development on the federal and regional levels. To treat these matters the movement has its own "Institute of privatization problems and property relations". Members of the movement cooperate with a number of scientific and educational establishments on the question of scientific research and preparation of scientific and technical works. The movement also supports works in the fields of information technologies and automation of structures activity that participate in the market regulation.
  • Organization of activities on information support of enterprises and organizations, promotion of their products and projects on the market (PR-activity). This support comprises newsbreaks preparation, contacts with mass media representatives, preparation and promotion of materials for press and broadcasting. The movement activity is aimed at the ultimate development of domestic production, interest protection of strategic investors in compliance with the balance of public and private companies' interests and the priority of state interests. The work includes information support of those public men whose interests lie in the field of state interest's protection and domestic economy recovery.

The movement is a member of the Public information business centre "Partner" by the Ministry of Labor and Social development of the Russian Federation.

Rambler's Top100Rambler's Top100

написать письмо первая страница первая страница switch to english
Межрегиональное общественное движение 'За правовую поддержку отечественных товаропроизводителей'
Первая страница
Движение "За правовую поддержку отечественных товаропроизводителей"
Направления работы
Журнал "Право и инвестиции"
Об издании
Очередной номер
Подписка
Наши партнеры
Архив
Журнал "Право и безопасность"
Об издании
Очередной номер
Подписка
Наши партнеры
Архив
Правовая поддержка НКО
Центр правовой поддержки некоммерческих организаций
Контакты
Адреса, телефоны, электронная почта
Правовая информация

Межрегиональное общественное объединение "За правовую поддержку отечественных товаропроизводителей"

Движение создано в октябре 1998 года и зарегистрировано Главным Управлением юстиции г.Москвы за № 9919 от 26.10.98г.

Бочков Сергей ОлеговичОсновная идея - создать негосударственную структуру, деятельность которой будет направлена на общественные цели: поддержку отечественных предприятий и решение социальных задач, совершенствование нормативно-законодательной базы и правоприменительной практики, разрушение межведомственных и административных барьеров, развитие рыночных экономических механизмов.

С момента создания Движение возглавляет Бочков Сергей Олегович.

Созданы центральные отделы по направлениям и начато формирование региональной сети.

Основные направления работы Движения:

  • Помощь предприятиям в решении различных проблем: оформление и защита прав собственности, приведение документов (в том числе приватизационных) в соответствие с требованиями законодательства, сопровождение договоров, экспертиза документов, представление интересов в суде и государственных органах. Для решения таких задач создан правовой департамент, работающий в тесном контакте с экспертами государственных учреждений и рядом юридических компаний.
  • Анализ проблем действующего законодательства, выявление пробелов, нестыковок, барьеров для развития экономики, несовершенства правоприменительной практики. Движение активно сотрудничает с профильными Комитетами Государственной Думы и Совета Федерации ФС РФ, Министерствами, Федеральными службами и агентствами. Проводятся совместные семинары и круглые столы, принимается участие в выдвижении и доработке законопроектов и ведомственных нормативных актов.
  • Проведение конференций, круглых столов, семинаров для обсуждения и выработки решений по важнейшим правовым и экономическим проблемам, донесения проблем участников рынка до представителей органов власти, участвующих в регулировании рынка, стимулирования ученых для решения насущных проблем организации экономики. Круглые столы проводятся не только в Москве.
  • Содействие предприятиям в привлечении инвестиций, для чего начато формирование Базы данных инвестиционных проектов. Движение силами своих специалистов помогает в составлении ТЭО и дополнительных форм по стандартам потенциальных инвесторов, осуществляет стыковку с инвесторами и помощь в проведении переговоров, юридическое сопровождение инвестиций, выбор оптимальных льготных схем налогообложения. Движение также оказывает помощь инвесторам в оптимальном с точки зрения их критериев размещении средств, выполняет организационное и юридическое сопровождение инвестиций, защиту прав инвестора. Движение содействует развитию международного сотрудничества в области инвестиций. Информация об инвестиционных предложениях публикуется в Интернете на русском, английском , немецком, французском языках, а также распространяется по другим каналам.
  • Организация научно-исследовательских работ (НИР) по правовой и экономической тематике, в т.ч. задача математического моделирования развития экономики на федеральном и региональном уровне. По вопросам НИР и создания научно-технических разработок Движение сотрудничает с рядом научных и учебных заведений. Движение поддерживает также работы в области информационных технологий и автоматизации деятельности структур, участвующих в регулировании рынка.
  • Проведение комплексов мероприятий по информационной поддержке предприятий и организаций, продвижение на рынке их продукции и проектов (PR- мероприятия). Поддержка включает создание информационных поводов, контакты с представителями СМИ, подготовка и продвижение материалов в печать и эфир. Работа нацелена на максимальное развитие отечественного производства, защиту интересов стратегических инвесторов, при соблюдении баланса общественных интересов и интересов частных компаний, при приоритете государственных интересов. Работа включает информационную поддержку тех общественных деятелей, чьи интересы лежат в сфере защиты интересов государства и подъема отечественной экономики.

Rambler's Top100Rambler's Top100